MFT Body Teamwork®

Intelligent coordination training

Get your joints and back working properly again and improve your sports performance. MFT training is guaranteed to help you do this. Our high-quality exercise and training tools help you achieve your goals quickly and effectively.

Coordination. Health. Better performance.

Quality

Body Teamwork® is based on the scientifically tested MFT testing and training concept and helps the user effectively improve their balance and coordination.

Teamwork

Body Teamwork® teaches the fine interior muscles and nerves to work together perfectly, training the body to function like a team. It stimulates and strengthens the stabilising muscles and ligaments.d

Results

Improved performance and better health in next to no time! Already 10-15 minutes of training a day lead to verifiable results.

Training equipment from MFT

Philosophy

Until 20 years ago strength training was what everyone was talking about. With the first heart rate measurements the era of endurance training began. Coordination training makes for the perfect addition to the two – it is now taking fitness studios as well as rehabilitation & therapy centres by storm and is becoming more and more popular for home training.

We call it “Body Teamwork®”, because its secret lies in the harmonious interaction between the fine stabilising muscles and nerves. Only when your body is working as a perfect team can you improve your coordination, strength, endurance and your health, enabling you to reach your personal training goals more quickly.

Better performance and improved health in next to no time! The new MFT test & training concept with self test and training plans ensure your exercise regime is effective and you can track your progress.

Ewald Aigner

CEO, inventor and developer, MFT Bodyteamwork

Fitness expert Jutta Schuhn anwers key questions about MFT Body Teamwork (German only)

MFT Body Teamwork®

Das intelligente Koordinationstraining

Wir bringen Ihre Gelenke, Ihren Rücken und Ihre Leistungsfähigkeit wieder in Ordnung. Das MFT Training hilft Ihnen dabei garantiert. Bei unserem Training vergeuden Sie keine Zeit. Wir bieten Effizienz und Qualität.

Koordination. Gesundheit. Leistungssteigerung.

Qualität

Body Teamwork® basiert auf dem wissenschaftlich anerkannten Test- und Trainingskonzept von MFT und verbessert die Grundlagen einer optimalen Balance und Koordination.

Teamwork

Body Teamwork® lässt die feinen inneren Muskeln und Nerven perfekt zusammenspielen. Es bringt dem Körper bei, sich wie ein Team zu bewegen, aktiviert und kräftigt die stabilisierende Muskulatur und die Bänder.

Erfolg

Bessere Leistung und gesünder in kürzerer Zeit! Täglich 10-15 Minuten Training bringen bereits nachweislichen Erfolg und mehr Balance.

Die Balance Trainingsgeräte von MFT

Philosophie

Vor ein paar Jahrzehnten war Krafttraining das Schlagwort. Mit den ersten Herzfrequenzmessungen begann die Ära des Ausdauertrainings. Koordinationstraining – die optimale Ergänzung der beiden – eroberte zuletzt Fitness-Studios und Reha- & Therapiezentren und wird immer wichtiger für das Home Training.

Wir nennen es „Body Teamwork®“, weil sein Geheimnis im harmonischen Zusammenspiel der feinen stabilisierenden Muskeln und Nerven liegt. Erst wenn sich Ihr Körper wie ein perfektes Team bewegt, verbessern sich Ihre Koordination, Kraft, Ausdauer und Ihre Gesundheit, erreicht man schneller sein persönliches Trainingsziel.

Mehr Leistung und Gesundheit in kürzerer Zeit! Das neue MFT Test- & Trainingskonzept mit dem Selbsttest und den wirksamen Trainingsplänen garantiert Effizienz und Erfolgskontrolle.

Ewald Aigner

Geschäftsführer, Erfinder und Entwickler, MFT Bodyteamwork

Fitness-Expertin Jutta Schuhn beantwortet die wichtigsten Fragen zu MFT Body Teamwork